Reunion

My mother and I drive together today to make our way to Florida, where I will reunite with my biological father. I’m not sure there are the right words to describe the tornado I have in myself. We’ve been talking on the phone for the past month, and I really care about him and his family.

So, tomorrow morning, I will be drinking my morning cup of coffee when I meet him and his wife (whom I am so similar to it scares the hell out of me!)

Stories upon my return. Sorry I’ve been so distant, but I’ve been talking for hours each night to bio family! I didn’t think you’d blame me for that!

Published in: on March 10, 2007 at 6:30 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saythatagain.wordpress.com/2007/03/10/reunion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve been thinking of you!!! Good luck, can’t wait to hear how it went.

  2. All the best!

  3. Good luck! I can’t wait to hear how it has all gone!

  4. I can’t wait to hear how it goes. Good luck, good luck, good luck! I hope you have a wonderful time.


Leave a Reply

