Counting Down to Reunion

I am sooo nervous about meeting bio dad. Give me strength to follow through. I have the normal fears…what if he doesn’t like me? What if I don’t like him? What will we talk about? Where will I fit into his life afterwards? Where will he want me to fit? Where will I want to fit? Am I ready to do this? If I ask that question, I will get overwhelmed, and chicken out. So, counting down the days, and hoping for the best!

Published in: on February 14, 2007 at 7:35 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saythatagain.wordpress.com/2007/02/14/counting-down-to-reunion/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It’s sort of like unwrapping a gift–you don’t know what’s inside until the paper is off. I hope meeting your dad is a wonderful gift. And that it’s useful in the future.

  2. It will be an adjustment for all of you, but it sounds like it is off to a great start already!

  3. I so hope it goes well. I’ll be thinking of you.

  4. Wishing you all the best, and STRENGTH!!

  5. honorable IssuesThere are certain honorable issues in
    school closings which too, high limit, of $250,000, as compared
    to the school closings IRA, which has a $2,000 demarcation line.
    ” Keep the Flame of initiation animated; of what lessons the scholarly person has already conditioned, so that In that respect is no leakage of your online courses to unauthorized people.

  6. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend your website, how
    can i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a appropriate deal.
    I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided vibrant clear idea


Leave a Reply

