Dating Again

My husband and I are making a solid attempt to be even better than the couple we used to be. Before we were kicked in the shins by infertility. We’re working towards dating, and yesterday I researched a ton of things to do in the area for only a few bucks. How exciting! A chance to get to know him and myself all over again. I will tell you one thing, I’ve never been more excited about dating anybody in my life! Can you believe I’m even a bit nervous?! I’m sure this will prove to be very interesting!

Published in: on December 21, 2006 at 8:54 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saythatagain.wordpress.com/2006/12/21/dating-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I think this sounds like a fabulous plan. And just think, it will be totally acceptable to sleep with him on the first date! i hope you have a great time!

  2. I think that’s a great idea! 🙂

  3. Ooops–I almost added this to the Friday Blog Roundup because I thought it was such a great idea 🙂 Okay, so I’m saying it here. This is such a great idea. You need to chronicle your best dates. Give people ideas.


Leave a Reply

